إرسال استفسارك
يتم اختيار مكونات وأجزاء أجزاء مركبة TYJ ، مثل الثنائيات والمكثفات ، بدقة ويتم الحصول عليها من موردين مؤهلين سيتم تقييمهم واختيارهم بدقة.

التعليمات

1.ما هي خدمتك المقدمة؟
فريقنا مع خدمة احترافية 24 ساعة وخدمة OEM ، ODM ، مخصصة.
2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل نسخة B / L. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم عند التسليم.
3. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

مزايا

1. خبراء مصنع TYJ في قطع غيار السيارات أكثر من 13 عامًا
2. مستوى التكنولوجيا بما يتماشى مع معايير وزارة النقل.
3. جميع المواد الخام والقوالب هي تطويرنا.
4.يمكن لمصنعنا تحميل 5 حاويات في نفس الوقت.

حول قطع غيار مركبات TYJ

تأسس مصنع قطع غيار السيارات في Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye في عام 2007 مع العلامة التجارية TYJ من الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لقطع غيار السيارات بما في ذلك مصابيح السيارات ومصدات السيارات والشبكات والمرايا وإكسسوارات الجسم الأخرى. وهي تقع في مدينة ChangZhou بمقاطعة Jiangsu على بعد ساعة واحدة من شنغهاي. TYJ مكرس دائمًا لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة والخدمة المدروسة لضمان رضا العملاء التام. على مر السنين ، التزمت TYJ Vehicle Parts بمبدأ المؤسسة المتمثل في خلق قيمة للعملاء ، والسعي باستمرار لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لقد حصلت TYJ على شهادة DOT USA ، TS16949 كما نقوم بخدمة OEM ، خدمة ODM. يقدم فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة خدمة على مدار الساعة طوال العام ، والتي حازت على العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية من العملاء. أدخلت TYJ Vehicle Parts سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة والتقنيات الجديدة ، كما حصلت على شهادات DOT USA. بيع جيد في الصين يتم تصديره أيضًا إلى العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. سوف نقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر احترافية. نرحب بالمستخدمين والموزعين النهائيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وتحقيق النجاح.
أثناء تصميم أجزاء مركبة TYJ ، تم وضع العديد من العوامل في الاعتبار. إنها جودة النسيج ومزيج الألوان والأناقة وصنعة الخياطة والراحة والملاءمة.

التعليمات

1.ما هي خدمتك المقدمة؟
فريقنا مع خدمة احترافية 24 ساعة وخدمة OEM ، ODM ، مخصصة.
2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل نسخة B / L. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم عند التسليم.
3. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

مزايا

1. خبراء مصنع TYJ في قطع غيار السيارات أكثر من 13 عامًا
2. مستوى التكنولوجيا بما يتماشى مع معايير وزارة النقل.
3. جميع المواد الخام والقوالب هي تطويرنا.
4. جميع إدارات الإنتاج لدينا وفقا لإدارة 6S.

حول قطع غيار مركبات TYJ

تأسس مصنع قطع غيار السيارات في Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye في عام 2007 مع العلامة التجارية TYJ من الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لقطع غيار السيارات بما في ذلك مصابيح السيارات ومصدات السيارات والشبكات والمرايا وإكسسوارات الجسم الأخرى. وهي تقع في مدينة ChangZhou بمقاطعة Jiangsu على بعد ساعة واحدة من شنغهاي. TYJ مكرس دائمًا لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة والخدمة المدروسة لضمان رضا العملاء التام. على مر السنين ، التزمت TYJ Vehicle Parts بمبدأ المؤسسة المتمثل في خلق قيمة للعملاء ، والسعي باستمرار لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لقد حصلت TYJ على شهادة DOT USA ، TS16949 كما نقوم بخدمة OEM ، خدمة ODM. يقدم فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة خدمة على مدار الساعة طوال العام ، والتي حازت على العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية من العملاء. أدخلت TYJ Vehicle Parts سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة والتقنيات الجديدة ، كما حصلت على شهادات DOT USA. بيع جيد في الصين يتم تصديره أيضًا إلى العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. سوف نقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر احترافية. نرحب بالمستخدمين والموزعين النهائيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وتحقيق النجاح.
وصف


منافذ البيع والدعم الفني لمصنع YANJIANG XINYE VEHICLE PARTS FACTORY منتشرة في جميع أنحاء الأسواق الخارجية.

التعليمات

1.ما هي خدمتك المقدمة؟
فريقنا مع خدمة احترافية 24 ساعة وخدمة OEM ، ODM ، مخصصة.
2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل نسخة B / L. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم عند التسليم.
3. كيف تجعل أعمالنا علاقة جيدة وطويلة الأجل؟
نحافظ على الجودة والسعر التنافسي لضمان استفادة عملائنا ؛ 2. نحن نحترم كل عميل باعتباره صديقًا لنا ونقوم بصدق بأعمال تجارية ونكوّن صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.

مزايا

1.جميع المواد الخام والقوالب هي تطويرنا.
2. مستوى التكنولوجيا بما يتماشى مع معايير وزارة النقل.
3. جميع إدارات الإنتاج لدينا وفقا لإدارة 6S.
4- خبراء مصنع TYJ في قطع غيار السيارات أكثر من 13 عامًا

حول قطع غيار مركبات TYJ

تأسس مصنع قطع غيار السيارات في Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye في عام 2007 مع العلامة التجارية TYJ من الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لقطع غيار السيارات بما في ذلك مصابيح السيارات ومصدات السيارات والشبكات والمرايا وإكسسوارات الجسم الأخرى. وهي تقع في مدينة ChangZhou بمقاطعة Jiangsu على بعد ساعة واحدة من شنغهاي. TYJ مكرس دائمًا لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة والخدمة المدروسة لضمان رضا العملاء التام. على مر السنين ، التزمت TYJ Vehicle Parts بمبدأ المؤسسة المتمثل في خلق قيمة للعملاء ، والسعي باستمرار لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لقد حصلت TYJ على شهادة DOT USA ، TS16949 كما نقوم بخدمة OEM ، خدمة ODM. يقدم فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة خدمة على مدار الساعة طوال العام ، والتي حازت على العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية من العملاء. أدخلت TYJ Vehicle Parts سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة والتقنيات الجديدة ، كما حصلت على شهادات DOT USA. بيع جيد في الصين يتم تصديره أيضًا إلى العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. سوف نقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر احترافية. نرحب بالمستخدمين والموزعين النهائيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وتحقيق النجاح.
المواد الخام لقطع غيار مركبات TYJ يتم الحصول عليها من شركات تعدين موثوقة تقدم حلولًا عملية لإثراء المعادن لشركتنا لسنوات عديدة.

التعليمات

1.كيف تجعل أعمالنا علاقات جيدة وطويلة الأجل؟
نحافظ على الجودة والسعر التنافسي لضمان استفادة عملائنا ؛ 2. نحن نحترم كل عميل باعتباره صديقًا لنا ونقوم بصدق بأعمال تجارية ونكوّن صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل نسخة B / L. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم عند التسليم.
3. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

مزايا

1.جميع المواد الخام والقوالب هي تطويرنا.
2. مستوى التكنولوجيا بما يتماشى مع معايير وزارة النقل.
3. جميع إدارات الإنتاج لدينا وفقا لإدارة 6S.
4.يمكن لمصنعنا تحميل 5 حاويات في نفس الوقت.

حول قطع غيار مركبات TYJ

تأسس مصنع قطع غيار السيارات في Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye في عام 2007 مع العلامة التجارية TYJ من الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لقطع غيار السيارات بما في ذلك مصابيح السيارات ومصدات السيارات والشبكات والمرايا وإكسسوارات الجسم الأخرى. وهي تقع في مدينة ChangZhou بمقاطعة Jiangsu على بعد ساعة واحدة من شنغهاي. TYJ مكرس دائمًا لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة والخدمة المدروسة لضمان رضا العملاء التام. على مر السنين ، التزمت TYJ Vehicle Parts بمبدأ المؤسسة المتمثل في خلق قيمة للعملاء ، والسعي باستمرار لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لقد حصلت TYJ على شهادة DOT USA ، TS16949 كما نقوم بخدمة OEM ، خدمة ODM. يقدم فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة خدمة على مدار الساعة طوال العام ، والتي حازت على العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية من العملاء. أدخلت TYJ Vehicle Parts سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة والتقنيات الجديدة ، كما حصلت على شهادات DOT USA. بيع جيد في الصين يتم تصديره أيضًا إلى العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. سوف نقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر احترافية. نرحب بالمستخدمين والموزعين النهائيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وتحقيق النجاح.
قطع غيار مركبات TYJ يتم إنتاجها بدقة وفقًا للمتطلبات المنصوص عليها في صناعة الأجهزة الكهربائية. لقد اجتاز اختبار الدائرة ، واختبار EMI ، واختبار العزل ، واختبار الحمل الزائد.

التعليمات

1.ما هي خدمتك المقدمة؟
فريقنا مع خدمة احترافية 24 ساعة وخدمة OEM ، ODM ، مخصصة.
2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل نسخة B / L. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم عند التسليم.
3. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

مزايا

1. خبراء مصنع TYJ في قطع غيار السيارات أكثر من 13 عامًا
2. جميع إدارات الإنتاج لدينا وفقا لإدارة 6S.
3. يمكن لمصنعنا تحميل 5 حاويات في نفس الوقت.
4. جميع المواد الخام والقوالب هي تطويرنا.

حول قطع غيار مركبات TYJ

تأسس مصنع قطع غيار السيارات في Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye في عام 2007 مع العلامة التجارية TYJ من الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لقطع غيار السيارات بما في ذلك مصابيح السيارات ومصدات السيارات والشبكات والمرايا وإكسسوارات الجسم الأخرى. وهي تقع في مدينة ChangZhou بمقاطعة Jiangsu على بعد ساعة واحدة من شنغهاي. TYJ مكرس دائمًا لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة والخدمة المدروسة لضمان رضا العملاء التام. على مر السنين ، التزمت TYJ Vehicle Parts بمبدأ المؤسسة المتمثل في خلق قيمة للعملاء ، والسعي باستمرار لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لقد حصلت TYJ على شهادة DOT USA ، TS16949 كما نقوم بخدمة OEM ، خدمة ODM. يقدم فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة خدمة على مدار الساعة طوال العام ، والتي حازت على العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية من العملاء. أدخلت TYJ Vehicle Parts سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة والتقنيات الجديدة ، كما حصلت على شهادات DOT USA. بيع جيد في الصين يتم تصديره أيضًا إلى العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. سوف نقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر احترافية. نرحب بالمستخدمين والموزعين النهائيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وتحقيق النجاح.
لقد تطورنا ، وما إلى ذلك التي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء.

التعليمات

1.ما هي خدمتك المقدمة؟
فريقنا مع خدمة احترافية 24 ساعة وخدمة OEM ، ODM ، مخصصة.
2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل نسخة B / L. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم عند التسليم.
3. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

مزايا

1. خبراء مصنع TYJ في قطع غيار السيارات أكثر من 13 عامًا
2. مستوى التكنولوجيا بما يتماشى مع معايير وزارة النقل.
3. جميع المواد الخام والقوالب هي تطويرنا.
4.يمكن لمصنعنا تحميل 5 حاويات في نفس الوقت.

حول قطع غيار مركبات TYJ

تأسس مصنع قطع غيار السيارات في Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye في عام 2007 مع العلامة التجارية TYJ من الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لقطع غيار السيارات بما في ذلك مصابيح السيارات ومصدات السيارات والشبكات والمرايا وإكسسوارات الجسم الأخرى. وهي تقع في مدينة ChangZhou بمقاطعة Jiangsu على بعد ساعة واحدة من شنغهاي. TYJ مكرس دائمًا لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة والخدمة المدروسة لضمان رضا العملاء التام. على مر السنين ، التزمت TYJ Vehicle Parts بمبدأ المؤسسة المتمثل في خلق قيمة للعملاء ، والسعي باستمرار لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لقد حصلت TYJ على شهادة DOT USA ، TS16949 كما نقوم بخدمة OEM ، خدمة ODM. يقدم فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف على مدار 7 * 24 ساعة خدمة على مدار الساعة طوال العام ، والتي حازت على العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية من العملاء. أدخلت TYJ Vehicle Parts سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة والتقنيات الجديدة ، كما حصلت على شهادات DOT USA. بيع جيد في الصين يتم تصديره أيضًا إلى العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودبي والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. سوف نقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر احترافية. نرحب بالمستخدمين والموزعين النهائيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وتحقيق النجاح.


نموذج رقم.TYJ-01-1001دورمصباح أمامي منخفض ، شعاع عالي ، مصباح أمامي
ماركةاوسراممقاومةضد للماء
شهادةمجلس التعاون الجمركي ، وزارة النقلمكانأمامي
OEM L81150-02e60OEM R81110-02e60
طراز السيارةكامري 2018 USA Se Xseالتعبئة4 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
الوزن الإجمالي16.3 كجمعلامة تجاريةTYJ
حزمة النقلكرتونتخصيص86 * 39 * 30 سم
أصلالصينرمز النظام المنسق8512201000
ملف الشركة


تقع شركتنا في مكان جميل من نهر اليانغتسي

نهر ، مدينة تشانغتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو. لقد تقدمنا

التكنولوجيا والقدرة الإنتاجية القوية وكذلك مرافق الاختبار ،

وايضا لدينا ماكينة حقن بلاستيك وعمل ممتاز

المجموعة ، حتى نقدم لك أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.

نحن المهنية في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات اليابانية

أجزاء ، مثل: تويوتا كامري ، كورولا ، نيسان ، أفالون ،

إلخ ... إلخ ... في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بالفعل إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ،

أمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

إلخ ... إلخ ... الكثير من المناطق والبلدان ، وسنقدم لك الكثير

المزيد من السلع بسعر معقول في كل وقت.
قسم الإنتاج




التعليمات
  • ماذا عن وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
    بشكل عام ، سوف يستغرق الأمر من 10 إلى 15 يومًا بعد استلام الإيداع الخاص بك. يعتمد وقت التسليم المحدد على العناصر وكمية طلبك. لكن جرب أفضل ما لدينا في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  • هل يمكن أن تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
    نعم ، يمكننا إنتاج العينات أو الرسومات الفنية. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.
  • ما هي سياسة عينتك؟
    يمكننا توفير العينة إذا كان لدينا أجزاء جاهزة في المخزون ، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة العينة وتكلفة البريد السريع.
  • هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
    نعم ، لدينا اختبار 100٪ قبل التسليم
  • كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة جيدة وطويلة الأمد؟
    1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا ؛ 2. نحن نحترم كل عميل باعتباره صديقًا لنا ونقوم بصدق بأعمال تجارية ونكوّن صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.


اضف تعليق
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
Thecomponents and parts of TYJ Vehicle Parts , such as diodes and capacitors, are strictly selected and sourced from qualified suppliers who will be rigorously assessed and selected.

FAQ

1.what is your service supplied ?
our team with 24 hours professional service and oem , odm , customized service .
2.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before B/L copy . We'll show you the photos of the products and packages when delivery .
3.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Do you test all your goods before delivery?

Advantages

1.TYJ factory experts in auto parts more than 13+ years
2.The level of technology in line with DOT standards.
3.All the raw material and moulds are our own developing.
4.Our factory can loading 5 containers at same time.

About TYJ Vehicle Parts

Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye Vehicle Parts Factory was established in2007 with brand TYJ from 1980s is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of auto spare parts including auto lamps, auto bumpers, grilles, mirrors and other body accessories. It is located in ChangZhou City, Jiangsu Province one hour away from Shanghai. TYJ is always Dedicated to strict QC and thoughtful service to ensure full customer satisfaction. Over the years, TYJ Vehicle Parts has been adhering to the enterprise tenet of creating value for customers, and constantly striving to provide high-quality products and high-quality services. TYJ has passed certification of DOT USA, TS16949 also we do OEM service, ODM service. The 7*24 hours professional customer service team provides round-the-clock service all year round, which has won numerous favorable comments from customers. TYJ Vehicle Parts has introduced a series of advanced equipments and new technique, also obtained DOT USA certificates. Selling well in China also exported to clients in USA, DUBAI, Middle East, South America, Africa, Southeast Asia and so on. We will provide you with the most professional service. Welcome final users and distributors from all the world contact with us and create success.
During the design of TYJ Vehicle Parts , many factors have been considered. They are fabric quality, color mix, style, stitching workmanship, comfort, and convenience.

FAQ

1.what is your service supplied ?
our team with 24 hours professional service and oem , odm , customized service .
2.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before B/L copy . We'll show you the photos of the products and packages when delivery .
3.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Do you test all your goods before delivery?

Advantages

1.TYJ factory experts in auto parts more than 13+ years
2.The level of technology in line with DOT standards.
3.All the raw material and moulds are our own developing.
4.All our production managements according to 6S managerment .

About TYJ Vehicle Parts

Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye Vehicle Parts Factory was established in2007 with brand TYJ from 1980s is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of auto spare parts including auto lamps, auto bumpers, grilles, mirrors and other body accessories. It is located in ChangZhou City, Jiangsu Province one hour away from Shanghai. TYJ is always Dedicated to strict QC and thoughtful service to ensure full customer satisfaction. Over the years, TYJ Vehicle Parts has been adhering to the enterprise tenet of creating value for customers, and constantly striving to provide high-quality products and high-quality services. TYJ has passed certification of DOT USA, TS16949 also we do OEM service, ODM service. The 7*24 hours professional customer service team provides round-the-clock service all year round, which has won numerous favorable comments from customers. TYJ Vehicle Parts has introduced a series of advanced equipments and new technique, also obtained DOT USA certificates. Selling well in China also exported to clients in USA, DUBAI, Middle East, South America, Africa, Southeast Asia and so on. We will provide you with the most professional service. Welcome final users and distributors from all the world contact with us and create success.
DESCRIPTION


Sales and technical support outlets of YANJIANG XINYE VEHICLE PARTS FACTORY is throughout overseas market.

FAQ

1.what is your service supplied ?
our team with 24 hours professional service and oem , odm , customized service .
2.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before B/L copy . We'll show you the photos of the products and packages when delivery .
3.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ;2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them,no matter where they come from.

Advantages

1.All the raw material and moulds are our own developing.
2.The level of technology in line with DOT standards.
3.All our production managements according to 6S managerment .
4.TYJ factory experts in auto parts more than 13+ years

About TYJ Vehicle Parts

Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye Vehicle Parts Factory was established in2007 with brand TYJ from 1980s is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of auto spare parts including auto lamps, auto bumpers, grilles, mirrors and other body accessories. It is located in ChangZhou City, Jiangsu Province one hour away from Shanghai. TYJ is always Dedicated to strict QC and thoughtful service to ensure full customer satisfaction. Over the years, TYJ Vehicle Parts has been adhering to the enterprise tenet of creating value for customers, and constantly striving to provide high-quality products and high-quality services. TYJ has passed certification of DOT USA, TS16949 also we do OEM service, ODM service. The 7*24 hours professional customer service team provides round-the-clock service all year round, which has won numerous favorable comments from customers. TYJ Vehicle Parts has introduced a series of advanced equipments and new technique, also obtained DOT USA certificates. Selling well in China also exported to clients in USA, DUBAI, Middle East, South America, Africa, Southeast Asia and so on. We will provide you with the most professional service. Welcome final users and distributors from all the world contact with us and create success.
The raw materials of TYJ Vehicle Parts  are sourced from reliable mining companies who offer practical mineral beneficiation solutions for our company for many years.

FAQ

1.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ;2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them,no matter where they come from.
2.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before B/L copy . We'll show you the photos of the products and packages when delivery .
3.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Do you test all your goods before delivery?

Advantages

1.All the raw material and moulds are our own developing.
2.The level of technology in line with DOT standards.
3.All our production managements according to 6S managerment .
4.Our factory can loading 5 containers at same time.

About TYJ Vehicle Parts

Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye Vehicle Parts Factory was established in2007 with brand TYJ from 1980s is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of auto spare parts including auto lamps, auto bumpers, grilles, mirrors and other body accessories. It is located in ChangZhou City, Jiangsu Province one hour away from Shanghai. TYJ is always Dedicated to strict QC and thoughtful service to ensure full customer satisfaction. Over the years, TYJ Vehicle Parts has been adhering to the enterprise tenet of creating value for customers, and constantly striving to provide high-quality products and high-quality services. TYJ has passed certification of DOT USA, TS16949 also we do OEM service, ODM service. The 7*24 hours professional customer service team provides round-the-clock service all year round, which has won numerous favorable comments from customers. TYJ Vehicle Parts has introduced a series of advanced equipments and new technique, also obtained DOT USA certificates. Selling well in China also exported to clients in USA, DUBAI, Middle East, South America, Africa, Southeast Asia and so on. We will provide you with the most professional service. Welcome final users and distributors from all the world contact with us and create success.
TYJ Vehicle Parts  is produced strictly according to requirements stipulated in the electric appliance industry. It has passed the circuit test, EMI test, insulation test, and overload test.

FAQ

1.what is your service supplied ?
our team with 24 hours professional service and oem , odm , customized service .
2.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before B/L copy . We'll show you the photos of the products and packages when delivery .
3.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Do you test all your goods before delivery?

Advantages

1.TYJ factory experts in auto parts more than 13+ years
2.All our production managements according to 6S managerment .
3.Our factory can loading 5 containers at same time.
4.All the raw material and moulds are our own developing.

About TYJ Vehicle Parts

Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye Vehicle Parts Factory was established in2007 with brand TYJ from 1980s is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of auto spare parts including auto lamps, auto bumpers, grilles, mirrors and other body accessories. It is located in ChangZhou City, Jiangsu Province one hour away from Shanghai. TYJ is always Dedicated to strict QC and thoughtful service to ensure full customer satisfaction. Over the years, TYJ Vehicle Parts has been adhering to the enterprise tenet of creating value for customers, and constantly striving to provide high-quality products and high-quality services. TYJ has passed certification of DOT USA, TS16949 also we do OEM service, ODM service. The 7*24 hours professional customer service team provides round-the-clock service all year round, which has won numerous favorable comments from customers. TYJ Vehicle Parts has introduced a series of advanced equipments and new technique, also obtained DOT USA certificates. Selling well in China also exported to clients in USA, DUBAI, Middle East, South America, Africa, Southeast Asia and so on. We will provide you with the most professional service. Welcome final users and distributors from all the world contact with us and create success.
We have developed ,  and so on which enjoy a good reputation among customers.

FAQ

1.what is your service supplied ?
our team with 24 hours professional service and oem , odm , customized service .
2.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before B/L copy . We'll show you the photos of the products and packages when delivery .
3.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Do you test all your goods before delivery?

Advantages

1.TYJ factory experts in auto parts more than 13+ years
2.The level of technology in line with DOT standards.
3.All the raw material and moulds are our own developing.
4.Our factory can loading 5 containers at same time.

About TYJ Vehicle Parts

Changzhou Yanjiang Xinye Vehicle Parts Factory was established in2007 with brand TYJ from 1980s is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of auto spare parts including auto lamps, auto bumpers, grilles, mirrors and other body accessories. It is located in ChangZhou City, Jiangsu Province one hour away from Shanghai. TYJ is always Dedicated to strict QC and thoughtful service to ensure full customer satisfaction. Over the years, TYJ Vehicle Parts has been adhering to the enterprise tenet of creating value for customers, and constantly striving to provide high-quality products and high-quality services. TYJ has passed certification of DOT USA, TS16949 also we do OEM service, ODM service. The 7*24 hours professional customer service team provides round-the-clock service all year round, which has won numerous favorable comments from customers. TYJ Vehicle Parts has introduced a series of advanced equipments and new technique, also obtained DOT USA certificates. Selling well in China also exported to clients in USA, DUBAI, Middle East, South America, Africa, Southeast Asia and so on. We will provide you with the most professional service. Welcome final users and distributors from all the world contact with us and create success.


Model NO.TYJ-01-1001FunctionDipped Headlight, High Beam, Front Position Lamp
BrandOsramResistanceWaterproof
CertificationCCC, DOTPlaceFront
OEM L81150-02e60OEM R81110-02e60
Car ModelCamry 2018 USA Se XsePacking4 PCS
Gross Weight16.3 KgsTrademarkTYJ
Transport PackageCartonSpecification86*39*30 cm
OriginChinaHS Code8512201000
COMPANY PROFILE


Our company is located in the beautiful place of the Yangtze

River, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province. We have advanced

technology, strong productive ability as well as testing facilities,

and also we have plastic-injection machine and excellent work

group, so that we offer you best products and service.

We are the professional manufacturer of Japanese auto spare

parts, such as: TOYOTA Camry, Corolla, Nissan, Avalon,

etc...etc...Nowadays, our products already exported to the USA,

South American, North American, Middle east, Africa

etc...etc...so many districts and countries, we will give you much

more goods with reasonable price all the time.
PRODUCING DEPARTMENT




FAQ
  • How about your delivery time?
    Generally, it will take 10 to 15 days after receiving your deposit .The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order. But try our best ASAP.
  • Can you produce according to the samples?
    Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.
  • What is your sample policy?
    We can supply the sample if we have ready parts in stock, but the customers have to pay the sample cost and the courier cost.
  • Do you test all your goods before delivery?
    Yes, we have 100% test before delivery
  • How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
    1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ;2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them,no matter where they come from.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

If you have more questions, write to us

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
O'zbek
اردو
Română
Македонски
Latin
ქართველი
հայերեն
فارسی
русский
Português
Español
العربية
Current language:English